Let Us Know What You Think About Dr. Ben!

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr Ben is the best .... he really is! As soon as I arrived (5 minutes late) .... I was warmly greeting by his wife, who runs the office, she was so nice and helpful ..... everyone was so courteous and professional .... and Dr Ben is very knowledgeable and friendly; he answered all of my questions and concerns about my condition and how it could be treated and also the overall process in general. I highly recommend Dr. Ben .... he is the "Best in the World!" ... IMO. :^D

Frank    09/14/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: I absolutely loved Dr. Ben! He made everything extremely easy and understandable. Very friendly office atmosphere as well! If you are looking to get into the program I 100% recommend him!

Rebecca    08/17/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Thanks for all your help in securing Bonnie’s medical marijuana certification. We were very impressed with your efficiency in completing the process; and the sharing of your knowledge about the program. There is no doubt about it you are the “star “.

Bonnie   12/08/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr. Ben helped to make the process of certification so easy. He was able to see me quickly and he is super kind and knowledgeable. I only wish there were more than 5 stars.

Jane    01/12/2020

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Wonderful to work with, made this process simple. Thank you, Dr. Jacobs!

Nicole   08/25/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr. Ben Jacobs was great! He really took the time to listen and also provided me with a lot of good advice. I felt out of all specialist I went to see for my condition, he was the one who helped me the most! Thank you Dr. Ben!

Missy     08/28/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr Ben is wonderfully knowledgeable, professional, & went way out of his way to make the entire process easy.

Cary    01/12/2020

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: I am so grateful that I was recommended to see Dr. Ben. The registration process along with scheduling, documentation of diagnostics and certification process was a seamless process. He has a general interest in the wellbeing of his patients.

Jessica    12/18/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr. Ben is a great guy he makes you feel very comfortable. He explains everything to you and makes sure you get all your questions answered. His wife is also a wonderful person who helps with anything you may have questions with. From the time you walk in until you leave your appointment your treated like part of the family. I highly recommend going to Dr. Ben

Sheryl    12/22/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr Ben is the best .... he really is! As soon as I arrived (5 minutes late) .... I was warmly greeting by his wife, who runs the office, she was so nice and helpful ..... everyone was so courteous and professional .... and Dr Ben is very knowledgeable and friendly; he answered all of my questions and concerns about my condition and how it could be treated and also the overall process in general. I highly recommend Dr. Ben .... he is the "Best in the World!" ... IMO. :^D

Frank    09/14/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: I met with Dr. Ben today. He and Hyla made me feel very welcome and comfortable. It was a very positive experience. He also was very caring and explained everything very thoroughly. prior to my appointment Dr. Ben was very helpful working with my PCP and obtaining the required paperwork. A very excellent experience!

James   12/21/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr. Jacobs really made the process very smooth. He took time to discuss my needs and suggestions for my symptoms. I strongly recommend, especially if you have limited experience.

William    12/12/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr. Ben responded promptly everytime and explained everything very well. i never felt rushed.

Jon   12/09/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Excellent reception and compassionate affect set aside my anxiety. superior listening skills. Education and Orientation was first rate. Politely clarified legal precautions without presumptions. Decent man. treated me with dignity throughout.

Jimmie    07/29/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr. Ben Jacobs is 100% professional from start to finish; not only does he make sure he is thorough, but ensures your comfort throughout the process and stays in-touch even after your initial assessment with him. His knowledge of the industry and as a Doctor is evident, and I would highly recommend his medicinal services to any individual who is having difficulty finding proper care!

Rachel   08/03/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr Benjamin Jacobs is knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional. I would recommend him for anyone seeking information and treatment with medical marijuana. He is accessible and a font of helpful information.

Jennifer    08/31/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Great visit, loads of info on what I really hope will lessen my pain. Dr. Ben made me feel at ease asking questions about this treatment.

Nancy    10/27/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Jacobs. He worked tirelessly with my various doctors to find the best treatment for me. He was always accessible, easy to speak with, and was so informative the entire process. It was a pleasure being treated by him during what was a very uncertain and draining time for me. Can't recommend enough.

Aileen     11/01/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Thank you so much Dr. ben, for helping me get my ID card, so effortlessly! He can get the job done for anyone, he fights for his client’s!

Nicole     08/31/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Doc Ben is friendly welcoming and very professional. He helped through the registration process and answered all my questions. I highly recommend his services to all. Mrs. Jacobs is his greeter a wonderful & interesting person.

Richard  11/23/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Wonderful office. Wonderful Doctor. Wonderful experience.

Alison    09/16/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: You and your wife are amazing. You both made me feel comfortable from the minute I stepped into the office. You made the entire process easy and patiently answered all of my questions. Thank you!

Elizabeth   11/30/2019

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tell us more: Dr. Ben made this certification process quick and easy. Good to work with!

Ken   10/27/2019

Dr Ben knows exactly how to make this process as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend and will refer him for sure! He's so knowledgeable!

Jen   3/30/2020

Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable guy. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Anna  3/26/2020

Thanks Dr. Ben...you make it easy to go thru this complicated process. Really appreciate your help!

Lee Miller  3/25/2020

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

<3 <3 <3 Fantastic. Super funny dude, very welcoming.

Cole Sweetman  3/21/2020

Great doctor. Fit me in to be seen very quickly. Took his time with me and I felt valued and that my concerns were heard. Nice guy and very knowledgeable. too!

Christina  3/18/2020

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had a great experience with Dr. Ben. He was thoughtful, insightful, and took the time to understand exactly what my need was. Would absolutely recommend him to family and friends!

Kevin  3/15/2020

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Met w/Dr. Jacobs this past weekend. He was really quite helpful and full of important information in regard to medical marijuana.

James  3/9/2020

I have never used medical marijuana before and did not know what to expect. Being 79 years old, I had always thought of marijuana as a "no, no". Dr. Ben fully explained its use and how helpful it has been to so many of his patients and out my fears to rest. His guidance through my State certification could not have been easier. By the time my evaluation process was over, I felt I had made a new friend. Recommend him highly!

Tom O'Reilly  3/8/2020

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I can honestly say that I was very appreciative of receiving straight forward, professional and friendly experience. Dr. Jacobs made it very easy to contact him which made things easy for me! Very informative and I would highly recommend him to anyone! Great Dr overall! 

Dominique Evans  3/7/2020